Live consciously, lovingly, purposefully

WISDOM OF MEDITATION

Join the Global Satsang Community

Live Satsang Online

Meet with Shikhaa for group satsang with guided meditation via live video conference.

Mid-Week Meditations with Shikhaa

Honour your-Self, commit to a weekly 1-hour meditation.

From March 11 - May 27, 2021 (12 weeks)
I will be online for guided meditations every Wednesday (Thursday for NZ).

Europe: 8:00 pm
UK: 7:00 pm
India: 11.30 pm
North America (west coast): 11:00
North America (east coast): 2:00 pm
NZ: 8:00 am (Thursdays)

(For NZ and North America the times will shift one hour according to the global time change. Europe time will remain the same.)

A one-time payment for the full 12 week course $100

(Kiwis can make a direct bank transfer, write me for details).

Full 12 week course $100

Sunday Satsang Online Schedule (meeting weekly)

Meeting 1

North America (PST) - Sunday, 11:00 am
North America (EST) - Sunday, 2:00 pm
Europe (CET) - Sunday, 8:00 pm
UK - Sunday, 7:00 pm
New Zealand - Monday, 7:00 am
India - Sunday, 11:30 pm

Meeting 3

SOL with French translation
France (CET) - Sunday, 10:00 am
New Zealand - Sunday, 9:00 pm

Meeting 2

Class Two
North America (west coast) - Sunday, 7:00 pm
North America (east coast) - Sunday, 10:00 pm
New Zealand - Monday, 3:00 pm
India - Sunday, 7:30 am

Meeting 4

SOL - New Zealand
New Zealand - Monday 7:30pm
Europe - Monday 8:30 am

6 group satsangs $65

12 group satsangs $130

21 group satsangs $200

Join Shikhaa for a one-on-one satsang

Cost: $65

Scroll to Top